Access Granted

Against all good judgement, the fabulously naive Polish government has bestowed upon me a visa (or wiza) to their country! (Cue the celebration and/or fireworks).

A glimpse at my marvelous polska wiza ;)
A glimpse at my marvelous polska wiza 😉

It appears as if all of the trouble and various modes of transportation to and from New York City were well worth it and I won’t have to make more than one trip to the Polish Consulate. Now all I have left to do is get on the plane!

Just kidding. It’s unfortunately not that simple. But I am one step closer to the international terminal!

48 days!!!

KCO

Leave a Reply

